Go to Top

Faculty & Staff

Administration:

Bo Kessler
Principal
dkessler@bgchristian.org

Zane Powell
Upper Campus Operations Director
Admissions/Marketing Director
Technology Director
zpowell@bgchristian.org

Angela Foster
Administrative Assistant
Lower Campus Support Services
Event Coordinator
office@bgchristian.org
afoster@bgchristian.org

Rob Boron
Athletic Director
Lower & Upper Campus: PE Teacher & Technology Teacher
rboron@bgchristian.org

 

 

Support Staff:

Ian Gustafson
Marketing/Communications & Development Associate
igustafson@bgchristian.org

Brenda Hall
Finance Manager
finance@bgchristian.org 

Lisa Baty
State Scholarship Coordinator
School Bookkeeper
Free Money Coordinator
lbaty@bgchristian.org 
freemoney@bgchristian.org

Michelle Davis
Lower & Upper Campus: Enrichment & Resource Teacher
mdavis@bgchristian.org

Sheri deNijs
Lower Campus: Remedial Tutor
sdenijs@bgchristian.org

Celeste Ridenour
Intervention Specialist
cridenour@bgchristian.org

 

 

Preschool:

Beth Knavel
Preschool Teacher
bknavel@bgchristian.org

 

 

Lower Campus Faculty & Staff:

Holly Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
hsmith@bgchristian.org

Megan Morrison
First Grade Teacher
mmorrison@bgchristian.org

Melanie Laughlin
First Grade Teacher
mlaughlin@bgchristian.org

Cindy Sniegowski
Second Grade Teacher
csniegowski@bgchristian.org

Anne Nekoranec
Third Grade Teacher
anekoranec@bgchristian.org

Joyce Einwaechter
Fourth Grade Teacher
jeinwaechter@bgchristian.org

Tyler Bock
Fifth Grade Teacher
tbock@bgchristian.org

Sandy Dally
Lower & Upper Campus: Art Teacher
sdally@bgchristian.org

Teresa Hudson
Lower Campus: Music Education Teacher,
Band & Academy Singers Director
Upper Campus: Band and Choir Director
thudson@bgchristian.org

Betty Winslow
Media Center Specialist
bwinslow@bgchristian.org

 

 

Upper Campus Faculty & Staff:

Misty Smith
Upper Campus Support Services Assistant
uppercampus@bgchristian.org

Nicole Hill
Upper Campus: English
nhill@bgchristian.org

Benjamin Tobe
Upper Campus: History
btobe@bgchristian.org

Cheryl Magrum
Upper Campus: Advanced & High School Math
cmagrum@bgchristian.org

Kim Tezak 
Upper Campus: Middle School Math
ktezak@bgchristian.org

Brad Schaser
Upper Campus: Science
bschaser@bgchristian.org

Melaine Mattingly
Upper Campus: American Sign Language & LEAD Teacher
mmattingly@bgchristian.org

Jason Sands
Upper Campus: Digital Media
jsands@bgchristian.org

Steve Baney
Upper Campus: Middle School Bible
sbaney@bgchristian.org

Shawn Salada
Upper Campus: High School Bible
ssalada@bgchristian.org

Di Sitter
Upper Campus: Spanish Basics, Spanish 1, 2 & 3
dsitter@bgchristian.org

Sandy Dally
Lower & Upper Campus: Art Teacher
sdally@bgchristian.org

Teresa Hudson
Lower Campus: Music Education Teacher,
Band & Academy Singers Director
Upper Campus: Band and Choir Director
thudson@bgchristian.org

 

>