Go to Top

Faculty and Staff

Bo Kessler
Principal
dkessler@bgchristian.org

 

Zane Powell
Upper Campus Operations Director
Admissions/Marketing Director
Technology Director
zpowell@bgchristian.org

 

Shelley Lee
Development Director
slee@bgchristian.org

 

Angela Foster
Event & Support Services Coordinator
office@bgchristian.org
afoster@bgchristian.org

 

Rob Boron
Athletic Director
Lower & Upper Campus: PE Teacher & Technology Teacher
rboron@bgchristian.org

 

Meagon Shaffer
Upper Campus Support Services Assistant
uppercampus@bgchristian.org

 

Lisa Baty
Staff: Finance Manager & Free Money Coordinator
finance@bgchristian.org 
freemoney@bgchristian.org

 

Celeste Ridenour
Intervention Specialist
cridenour@bgchristian.org

 

Beth Knavel
Preschool Teacher
bknavel@bgchristian.org

 

Karen Herald
Kindergarten Teacher
kherald@bgchristian.org

 

Holly Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
hsmith@bgchristian.org

 

Megan Morrison
First Grade Teacher
mmorrison@bgchristian.org

 

Cindy Sniegowski
Second Grade Teacher
csniegowski@bgchristian.org

 

Anne Nekoranec
Third Grade Teacher
anekoranec@bgchristian.org

 

Joyce Einwaechter
Fourth Grade Teacher
jeinwaechter@bgchristian.org

 

Tyler Bock
Fifth Grade Teacher
tbock@bgchristian.org

 

Sandy Dally
Lower & Upper Campus: Art Teacher
sdally@bgchristian.org

 

Teresa Hudson
Lower Campus: Music Education Teacher,
Band & Academy Singers Director
Upper Campus: Band and Choir Director
thudson@bgchristian.org

 

Betty Winslow
Media Center Specialist
bwinslow@bgchristian.org

 

Nicole Hill
Upper Campus: English
nhill@bgchristian.org

 

Jessica Hackett
Upper Campus: History
jhackett@bgchristian.org

 

Cheryl Magrum
Upper Campus: Advanced & High School Math
cmagrum@bgchristian.org

 

Kim Tezak 
Upper Campus: Middle School Math
ktezak@bgchristian.org

 

Brad Schaser
Upper Campus: Science
bschaser@bgchristian.org

 

Melaine Mattingly
Upper Campus: American Sign Language & Teacher’s Aid
Middle School & High School Student Council Advisor
mmattingly@bgchristian.org

 

Steve Rieske
Upper Campus: 7th, 8th & High School Bible
srieske@bgchristian.org

 

Shawn Salada
Upper Campus: 6th Grade Bible
ssalada@bgchristian.org

 

Di Sitter
Upper Campus: Spanish Basics, Spanish 1 & 2
dsitter@bgchristian.org

 

Michelle Davis
Lower & Upper Campus: Enrichment & Resource Teacher
mdavis@bgchristian.org

 

Sheri deNijs
Lower Campus: Remedial Tutor
sdenijs@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

>