Go to Top

Faculty and Staff

Bo Kessler
Principal
dkessler@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zane Powell
Upper Campus Operations Director
Admissions/Marketing Director
Technology Director
zpowell@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

ShelleyShelley Lee
Staff: Development Director
slee@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angie F.Angela Foster
Staff: Event & Support Services Coordinator
office@bgchristian.org
afoster@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob B.Rob Boron
Staff: Athletic Director & Technology Teacher
Lower & Upper Campus: PE Teacher
Upper Campus: News & Yearbook
rboron@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dena - BWDena LaPolt
Staff: Upper Campus Secretary
dlapolt@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

Amanda V.Amanda Valantine
Staff: Business Administrator
7th & 8th Grade Bible Teacher
Worship Coordinator
finance@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa B.Lisa Baty
Staff: Bookkeeper & Free Money Coordinator
lbatybgchristian.org
freemoney@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Knavel BWBeth Knavel
Preschool Teacher
bknavel@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Herald
Elementary School: Kindergarten
kherald@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Morrison_BWMegan Morrison
Elementary School: First Grade
mmorrison@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce E.Joyce Einwaechter
Elementary School: Second Grade
jeinwaechter@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy S.Cindy Sniegowski
Elementary School: Second Grade
csniegowski@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Nekoranec
Elementary School: Third Grade
anekoranec@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Kane
Elementary School: Fourth Grade
rkane@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler B.Tyler Bock
Elementary School: Fifth Grade
tbock@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy - BWSandy Dally
Lower & Upper Campus: Art
sdally@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Hudson
Lower Campus: Band & Academy Singers
Upper Campus: Band and Choir
thudson@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betty - BWBetty Winslow
Media Center Specialist
bwinslow@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Hill
Upper Campus: English
nhill@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica - BWJessica Eridon
Upper Campus: History
jeridon@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Magrum
Upper Campus: Advanced & High School Math
cmagrum@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Tezak_BWKim Tezak 
Upper Campus: Middle School Math
ktezak@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Schaser -BWBrad Schaser
Upper Campus: Science
bschaser@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue L.Sue Larimer
Upper Campus: American Sign Language
Middle School Student Council Advisor
slarimer@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve R.Steve Rieske
Upper Campus: High School Bible
srieske@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shawn-sShawn Salada
Upper Campus: 6th Grade Bible
ssalada@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Davis - LR_BWMichelle Davis
Lower & Upper Campus: Enrichment & Resource Teacher
mdavis@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheri deNijs
Lower Campus: Remedial Tutor
sdenijs@bgchristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Malanga BWMargaret Malanga
Staff: Intervention Lead
mmalanga@bgchristian.org

>